top of page
Search

NEW YEARS 2020 - YOGA FLOW

Happy #FRIYAY! 🎉💪💪 Finding motivation to get started on your #fitnessgoals can be a bit overwhelming and may give you anxiety. To help relieve this stress, I'm going to post some of my own workout videos and yoga exercises weekly to give you some inspiration to get you going. Note: There will be a few advanced movements in this video; Please don't get discouraged - your level of fitness/flexibility/strength will be at a different place than mine. Also, these exercises were included to open/strengthen my body specific for this day; Modify, pause, take breaks when needed during your own practice.

Let me know if there's anything specific you want me to include in my upcoming videos. 🤗 ✌️🌿Reminder: It's not about how fast you go just have the courage to get up and start somewhere. Make the decision to begin and to never give up on yourself even when the going gets tough - we'll find solutions to keep you going stronger each day. . I believe in you. Believe in yourself. LET'S GO! :) 🎵Music: Kanye West #JesusIsKing Album


7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page